Alveda Music Awards 2020 – Final Results

Posted By: alvedamusic On:

Awarded DJs / Producers by public votes

  1. Ever-L
  2. MeanBeatz
  3. Brian Murphy
  4. Chris Kaos
  5. Neo Paulex
  6. Patrick Roulette
  7. Takahiro Yoshihira
  8. Aurelien Stireg
  10. Sexgadget

Most selling artist of the year: Lost House Rhythms

Number of artists that signed at least one track on Alveda Music Group: 1000

Active artists for the year 2020 that considered for public voting: 86

Member labels: 13

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors